Datafeedr Support Forums  

Go Back   Datafeedr Support Forums > Current Version (V3) Forum > Questions
Home Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Important - The support forums are now in "read-only" mode as we transition to an alternative help desk solution. Feel free to contact us here with any of your questions or search the forums for an existing solution.
 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old September 2nd, 2014, 06:56 AM
nvaonline nvaonline is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 47
Default Product filters

Hi,

I am trying to add filters to my site :

http://www.groepshuizen.nl

I added a few using code :

<ul>
<?php if (@$_GET['word']) { ?>
<li><a href="[server.url type='fullpage' query='-word']">[X] Wifi</a></li>
<?php } else { ?>
<li><a href="[server.url type='fullpage' query='word=wifi']">Wifi</a></li>
<?php } ?>
</ul>

but when i click one of them all of them show the [X] and it just needs to popup on the one that is clicked.

Hope for an solution.

Thanks
  #2  
Old September 2nd, 2014, 06:59 AM
Eric's Avatar
Eric Eric is offline
Datafeedr Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16,902
Default

Hi,

You need to change this: <?php if (@$_GET['word']) { ?>

To this: <?php if (@$_GET['word'] && @$_GET['word']=='wifi') { ?>

Eric
  #3  
Old September 2nd, 2014, 07:37 AM
nvaonline nvaonline is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 47
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Eric View Post
Hi,

You need to change this: <?php if (@$_GET['word']) { ?>

To this: <?php if (@$_GET['word'] && @$_GET['word']=='wifi') { ?>

Eric
Thanks this worked!

Only i cant select the 2 Wifi and Zwembad at the same time?

http://www.groepshuizen.nl/Vakantiehuizen

i used the folowing code :

<ul>
<?php if (@$_GET['word'] && @$_GET['word']=='wifi') { ?>
<li><a href="[server.url type='fullpage' query='-word']">[X] Wifi</a></li>
<?php } else { ?>
<li><a href="[server.url type='fullpage' query='word=wifi']">Wifi</a></li>
<?php } ?>
</ul>

<ul>
<?php if (@$_GET['word'] && @$_GET['word']=='zwembad') { ?>
<li><a href="[server.url type='fullpage' query='-word']">[X] Zwembad</a></li>
<?php } else { ?>
<li><a href="[server.url type='fullpage' query='word=zwembad']">Zwembad</a></li>
<?php } ?>
</ul>
  #4  
Old September 2nd, 2014, 07:38 AM
Eric's Avatar
Eric Eric is offline
Datafeedr Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16,902
Default

Hi,

Correct, you can't select both at the same time.

Eric
  #5  
Old September 2nd, 2014, 07:42 AM
nvaonline nvaonline is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 47
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Eric View Post
Hi,

Correct, you can't select both at the same time.

Eric
ah oke,

no work around?

Thanks,

Roy
  #6  
Old September 2nd, 2014, 07:46 AM
Eric's Avatar
Eric Eric is offline
Datafeedr Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16,902
Default

Sorry, no workaround.
 


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
filters not working youngy Questions 24 August 28th, 2013 10:49 AM
Filters shoespecialists Questions 5 October 15th, 2012 11:43 AM
Custom Filters ccgmark Tips, Tricks & Tutorials 6 August 9th, 2012 12:46 AM
Better filters wepisto Questions 1 July 27th, 2012 07:27 AM
Some filters not working cunn1974 Problems 2 February 22nd, 2012 04:28 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:49 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.