Datafeedr Support Forums  

Go Back   Datafeedr Support Forums > Current Version (V3) Forum > Questions
Home Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Important - The support forums are now in "read-only" mode as we transition to an alternative help desk solution. Feel free to contact us here with any of your questions or search the forums for an existing solution.
 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #21  
Old September 9th, 2013, 08:24 AM
Eric's Avatar
Eric Eric is offline
Datafeedr Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16,902
Default

Hi Laust,

Is this regarding "TradeDoubler UK"? If so, I'm in dialogue with Mark and we're trying to figure out what's going on.

Eric
  #22  
Old September 9th, 2013, 01:24 PM
crazydog crazydog is offline
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 26
Default

Hi Eric

Tested the feeds with Tradedoubler UK but also tested Partner Ads just to see if that one would work, which it apparently didnt... so don't think it is a local issue, but a general issue.

Best regards
Laust
  #23  
Old September 9th, 2013, 01:31 PM
Eric's Avatar
Eric Eric is offline
Datafeedr Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16,902
Default

Hi Laust,

Is this error being generated when using PremiumPress? If so, Mark and I are still trying to figure out what the problem is. I will update this thread when the issue is resolved.

If this is not related to PremiumPress and you are generating the API query yourself, please share with me the PHP code you are using. Therefore I can take a look at the code and see what the issue is.

Thanks,
Eric
  #24  
Old September 9th, 2013, 01:36 PM
crazydog crazydog is offline
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 26
Default

Hi Eric

It is when I use Premium Press. The only thing I have to do with api is the username and code datafeedr provided and entered in Premium Press.

Best regards
Laust
  #25  
Old September 9th, 2013, 01:38 PM
Eric's Avatar
Eric Eric is offline
Datafeedr Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16,902
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by crazydog View Post
Hi Eric

It is when I use Premium Press. The only thing I have to do with api is the username and code datafeedr provided and entered in Premium Press.

Best regards
Laust
Hi Laust,

I will update this thread when Mark and I resolve this issue. Thanks for your patience.

Eric
  #26  
Old September 10th, 2013, 08:11 AM
Eric's Avatar
Eric Eric is offline
Datafeedr Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16,902
Default

Hi,

I heard from Mark and he said he got it sorted out.

Eric
 


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:50 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.