Datafeedr Support Forums  

Go Back   Datafeedr Support Forums > Current Version (V3) Forum > Questions
Home Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Important - The support forums are now in "read-only" mode as we transition to an alternative help desk solution. Feel free to contact us here with any of your questions or search the forums for an existing solution.
 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old December 4th, 2011, 02:48 PM
laurenceuk laurenceuk is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 35
Default Upgraded?

Hi,

I've upgraded to the 5 site plan.

I see in my account that the one site plan is still listed.

Do I need to cancel the one site plan from my account, assuming it will not affect my current shop?

Laurence
 


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Here's what happened when I upgraded to V3 patagonia Upgrading from V1 to V3 5 June 27th, 2011 05:26 PM
No images when store upgraded from V1 to V3 patagonia Upgrading from V1 to V3 8 January 28th, 2011 12:58 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:15 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.