Datafeedr Support Forums  

Go Back   Datafeedr Support Forums > Current Version (V3) Forum > Questions
Home Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Important - The support forums are now in "read-only" mode as we transition to an alternative help desk solution. Feel free to contact us here with any of your questions or search the forums for an existing solution.
 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old April 11th, 2013, 11:01 AM
allant allant is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 99
Default Pagination

Hi Iv'e been cleaning up one of my sites, reducing the number of products and making it easier to navigate, etc, and now the pagination is not working. In all categories you enter, only one page is showing. How do I get the pagination back?
  #2  
Old April 11th, 2013, 11:04 AM
Eric's Avatar
Eric Eric is offline
Datafeedr Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16,902
Default

Hi,

Without knowing the URL, I'm going to guess the issue is related to a recent update made to Yoast's Google Analytics plugin. This is discussed here http://www.datafeedr.com/forums/showthread.php?t=8783 and a suggestion on how to fix can be found here http://wordpress.org/support/topic/c...ngle?replies=9.

Eric
  #3  
Old April 11th, 2013, 11:08 AM
allant allant is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 99
Default

Sorry Eric, http://sophiesescapes.co.uk/shop and example this should show about 100 properties http://sophiesescapes.co.uk/shop/cat...peak-district/

I am not using yoast
  #4  
Old April 11th, 2013, 11:11 AM
Eric's Avatar
Eric Eric is offline
Datafeedr Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16,902
Default

Hi,

Thanks for the URL. I can see in your Source Code that you are using Yoast's plugin. Here's what the source looks like:

HTML Code:
            <script type="text/javascript">//<![CDATA[
            // Google Analytics for WordPress by Yoast v4.3.3 | http://yoast.com/wordpress/google-analytics/
            var _gaq = _gaq || [];
            _gaq.push(['_setAccount', 'UA-37612294-1']);
				            _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']);
            (function () {
                var ga = document.createElement('script');
                ga.type = 'text/javascript';
                ga.async = true;
                ga.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://ssl' : 'http://www') + '.google-analytics.com/ga.js';

                var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];
                s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s);
            })();
            //]]></script>
For a quick fix, go here: WP Admin > Settings > Google Analytics and uncheck the "Track outbound clicks & downloads" checkbox.

Eric
  #5  
Old April 11th, 2013, 11:15 AM
allant allant is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 99
Default

Brilliant THANKS Eric it's working
 


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
category pagination quitjob Problems 9 June 2nd, 2013 03:35 PM
Pagination rel=”next” and rel=”prev” ? cashnow Questions 8 June 21st, 2012 07:32 AM
Pagination with [DFR] Shortcode reimust Problems 1 November 20th, 2011 10:34 AM
Pagination not working sdasgin Problems 7 June 17th, 2011 09:11 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:11 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.