Datafeedr Support Forums  

Go Back   Datafeedr Support Forums > Current Version (V3) Forum > Problems
Home Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Important - The support forums are now in "read-only" mode as we transition to an alternative help desk solution. Feel free to contact us here with any of your questions or search the forums for an existing solution.
 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old April 25th, 2012, 03:22 PM
sunshine sunshine is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 28
Default Continue to get "err_read not_readable" errors

I keep on getting these errors for all my sites and don't know what to do about it.
Will you please help? Madeline

-----Original Message-----
From: edus8206 [mailto:edus8206@p3nlhg707.shr.prod.phx3.secureserv er.net]
Sent: Wednesday, April 25, 2012 3:01 PM
To: thegoodlife@comcast.net
Subject: Datafeedr notification


This is to inform you that the automatic update on your website (edusciencedeals.com) has failed. Please see the error message(s) below:

ERROR:
-Store data cannot be read,
Technical details:
plugin/plugin:143 view=product
app/tracker:61 track: no referrer
app/update:103 BEGIN: status=read
app/update:155 UPDATE FAILED
ERROR: err_read not_readable(122)

URL: /index.php
  #2  
Old April 25th, 2012, 03:46 PM
Eric's Avatar
Eric Eric is offline
Datafeedr Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16,902
Default

POST MOVED TO NEW THREAD AS PER FORUM POSTING RULES.
  #3  
Old April 25th, 2012, 03:51 PM
Eric's Avatar
Eric Eric is offline
Datafeedr Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16,902
Default

Hi

The update is probably just timing out due to an update running on our end or a connection issue on your end.

If the update eventually runs successfully, I think all is fine. You can check that it ran successfully or not here: WordPress Admin Area > Tools > Datafeedr > Updates > Update Log > Last update ended.

Also, you should upgrade your Datafeedr plugin to the newest version and click the [Update Products and Settings] button after you upgrade.

Eric
 


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
"Price Filter" shows only Front Page "Product selection" items joe2bron Questions 1 March 15th, 2012 03:01 PM
No buttons, just text for "Buy" and "Details" jackrock Problems 24 November 22nd, 2011 06:32 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:17 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.