Datafeedr Support Forums  

Go Back   Datafeedr Support Forums > Current Version (V3) Forum > Problems
Home Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Important - The support forums are now in "read-only" mode as we transition to an alternative help desk solution. Feel free to contact us here with any of your questions or search the forums for an existing solution.
 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old January 6th, 2012, 05:01 AM
dallsop9269 dallsop9269 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 6
Default Datafeedr Wordpress Theme Issue

StoreID: 35389
URL: http://www.watches4me.net/

I bought datafeedr yesterday unfortunately the plugin is affecting my wordpress theme, please see attached images, there are 2 images with datafeedr activated and not.
Thanks
Darren.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	watches4me1.png
Views:	94
Size:	216.2 KB
ID:	445  Click image for larger version

Name:	watches4me2.png
Views:	88
Size:	192.8 KB
ID:	446  Click image for larger version

Name:	watches4me1datafeedr-activated.png
Views:	95
Size:	197.6 KB
ID:	447  Click image for larger version

Name:	watches4me2datafeedr-activated.png
Views:	92
Size:	168.3 KB
ID:	448  
  #2  
Old January 6th, 2012, 09:44 AM
Eric's Avatar
Eric Eric is offline
Datafeedr Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16,902
Default

Hi

Can you please activate Datafeedr and send a link to a broken page. As it is, I can't find any broken pages.

Eric
  #3  
Old January 6th, 2012, 01:48 PM
dallsop9269 dallsop9269 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 6
Default

its the homepage, i have uploaded screenshots, its activated now
  #4  
Old January 6th, 2012, 02:39 PM
Eric's Avatar
Eric Eric is offline
Datafeedr Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16,902
Default

Hi

I see the issue.

Try adding this code to your Custom CSS:

Code:
.fl, .fr {
    height: auto;
    width: auto;
}
Here's how to do that: http://www.datafeedr.com/videos?vide...rc=yt#videotop

Eric
  #5  
Old January 6th, 2012, 03:03 PM
dallsop9269 dallsop9269 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 6
Default

Thanks but unfortunately it's still the same
  #6  
Old January 6th, 2012, 03:07 PM
Eric's Avatar
Eric Eric is offline
Datafeedr Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16,902
Default

After you made the changes did you click the [Update Settings Only] button?
  #7  
Old January 6th, 2012, 03:18 PM
dallsop9269 dallsop9269 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 6
Default

I didn't but I have now, fixed it now seems thank you
 


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:29 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.