Thread: Upgraded?
View Single Post
  #1  
Old December 4th, 2011, 02:48 PM
laurenceuk laurenceuk is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 35
Default Upgraded?

Hi,

I've upgraded to the 5 site plan.

I see in my account that the one site plan is still listed.

Do I need to cancel the one site plan from my account, assuming it will not affect my current shop?

Laurence