View Single Post
  #3  
Old October 16th, 2011, 07:11 AM
sean83 sean83 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 25
Default

I've gone ahead and subscribed to the 1 site plan as I was going to be charged this week anyway, but now I have both the 1 site plan and 5 site plan subscriptions listed in my account, but when I go to cancel it takes me through to my paypal and it only shows the 1 site plan in the active payment details.

I'm a bit confused am I going to be charged for both plans? Because it is still showing two subscriptions in my account.

Last edited by sean83 : October 16th, 2011 at 07:16 AM.