Datafeedr Support Forums

Datafeedr Support Forums (/index.php)
-   Questions (/forumdisplay.php?f=67)
-   -   sub domains (/showthread.php?t=5949)

94123data December 19th, 2011 10:33 PM

sub domains
 
Can I use datafeedr with a sub-domain??

I've been trying to create a site on a sub-domain and when I try and publish I keep getting the following error.

Update refused (domain_mismatch)
[Technical details...]
app/app:28 no_shop
app/update:90 BEGIN: status=
unlink /tmp/_dfrtmp_b3f7a6380976852b141309350b9f42dc
app/http:68 download: using curl (http://factory3.datafeedr.com/feeder...09350b9f42dc.1)
app/http:101 download: done (22)
app/update:139 UPDATE FAILED
ERROR: err_factory_fatal domain_mismatch(122)

the domain is http://home.totaltechsecurity.com
STORE ID: 35193

Eric December 19th, 2011 10:59 PM

Hi

Yes, you can use a subdomain. In the domain name field, you must enter:

Code:

home.totaltechsecurity.com
That should work.

Eric

94123data December 19th, 2011 11:06 PM

right URL
 
Iam posting http://home.totaltechsecurity.com when Im getting the error.....

94123data December 19th, 2011 11:09 PM

OPPS! gotshu


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:55 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.