I've upgraded to the 5 site plan.
I see in my account that the one site plan is still listed.
Do I need to cancel the one site plan from my account, assuming it will not affect my current shop?
Thanks for upgrading!
We have cancelled your 1-site plan and issued a refund for the remaining time left in your 1 site plan.
|All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:15 PM.|
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.