Datafeedr Support Forums  

Go Back   Datafeedr Support Forums > Current Version (V3) Forum > Problems
Home Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Important - The support forums are now in "read-only" mode as we transition to an alternative help desk solution. Feel free to contact us here with any of your questions or search the forums for an existing solution.
 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old July 28th, 2013, 10:22 AM
raj2006 raj2006 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: New Delhi, India
Posts: 147
Default Problem loading The Factory

Hi,

I resubscribed to DFR on Saturday.

I am able to login to the members area of datafeedr. I downloaded the plugin also.

But, when I click "The Factory", I am taken to a new browser window and it says at the bottom "Transferring data from factory3.datafeedr.com"

Even after waiting 15, 20 and more minutes, the factory does not get loaded. I continue to get a blank browser window.

FYI, I have a fast broadband connection and all other sites load without any problem and very fast too.

I have tried this from different computers (both windows and mac) but still the same.

I have tried it from different internet connections but the same problem.

After signing up, I was able to go to the factory and work with it for sometime. But the above issue is happening from Saturday evening (IST) and continuing even now (Sunday night).

What do you think could be the issue?

Raj
__________________
Making Sizeable Income From Passive, Hands-Off Affiliate Marketing Is A Reality!
Learn These Guaranteed Techniques from Confessions of a Lazy Super Affiliate eBook.
  #2  
Old July 28th, 2013, 11:18 AM
Eric's Avatar
Eric Eric is offline
Datafeedr Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16,902
Default

Hi Raj,

I'm not sure what the issue is. We've not heard about anyone else having this issue. I was also able to log into the Factory under your account.

I wonder if your ISP has blocked our IP address.

To test that you could go to another location and try to access the Factory from that new location.

Or you could ask your ISP if they've blocked either "factory3.datafeedr.com" or "75.101.166.188".

Eric
  #3  
Old July 28th, 2013, 11:49 AM
raj2006 raj2006 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: New Delhi, India
Posts: 147
Default

Hi Eric,

Thanks. Let me find out with my ISP and will get back to you.

In the meantime, would you also check if your ISP or your Server or something else at your end has blocked my dedicated internet IP address: 122.160.13.134 ?

Raj
__________________
Making Sizeable Income From Passive, Hands-Off Affiliate Marketing Is A Reality!
Learn These Guaranteed Techniques from Confessions of a Lazy Super Affiliate eBook.
  #4  
Old July 28th, 2013, 01:25 PM
Eric's Avatar
Eric Eric is offline
Datafeedr Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16,902
Default

Hi,

We checked our system and no IPs are being blocked by our server.

Eric
 


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Image Loading Problem johngibb123 Problems 14 September 17th, 2012 01:45 PM
Factory Loading Problem johngibb123 Problems 3 August 22nd, 2012 10:38 AM
Problem with factory? youngy Questions 10 December 14th, 2011 06:28 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:52 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.