Datafeedr Support Forums  

Go Back   Datafeedr Support Forums > Current Version (V3) Forum > Problems
Home Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Important - The support forums are now in "read-only" mode as we transition to an alternative help desk solution. Feel free to contact us here with any of your questions or search the forums for an existing solution.
 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old October 17th, 2011, 01:10 PM
gamerspy gamerspy is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 13
Default Amazon is taking its price US Amazon.com - Needs to be in from UK Amazon.co.uk

I've added Amazon to one of my catagories and its taking its price from Amazon.com in Dollars $ and needs to be from Amazon.co.uk in 's.

See >> http://gamerspy.co.uk/uncharted-3-dr...pare-uk-prices

Thanks.
  #2  
Old October 17th, 2011, 01:12 PM
Eric's Avatar
Eric Eric is offline
Datafeedr Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16,902
Default

Hi

You need to choose "UK" under the "Locale" filter when searching for Amazon products.

Eric
  #3  
Old October 19th, 2011, 12:19 PM
gamerspy gamerspy is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 13
Default

Cool thanks.
 


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
amazon price shows 0.00 sylviathewitch Problems 8 October 16th, 2011 03:22 AM
Amazon sylviathewitch Questions 2 October 5th, 2011 10:07 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:46 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.