Datafeedr Support Forums  

Go Back   Datafeedr Support Forums > Current Version (V3) Forum > Problems
Home Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Important - The support forums are now in "read-only" mode as we transition to an alternative help desk solution. Feel free to contact us here with any of your questions or search the forums for an existing solution.
 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old April 25th, 2011, 09:17 AM
ggentry ggentry is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 15
Default Links lead to 404 pages.

2.) Opp's is all I get when I click onto my data feed side bar widgets. I can see the oproduct but it leads me to nothing but the opps screen.

Last edited by Eric : April 25th, 2011 at 09:48 AM. Reason: One subject per thread.
  #2  
Old April 25th, 2011, 09:49 AM
Eric's Avatar
Eric Eric is offline
Datafeedr Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16,902
Default

POST ADDRESSING MULTIPLE ISSUES SPLIT INTO 2 THREADS AS PER POSTING GUIDELINES.
http://www.datafeedr.com/forums/showthread.php?t=4388
  #3  
Old April 25th, 2011, 09:52 AM
Eric's Avatar
Eric Eric is offline
Datafeedr Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16,902
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ggentry View Post
2.) Opp's is all I get when I click onto my data feed side bar widgets. I can see the oproduct but it leads me to nothing but the opps screen.
I went to the domain listed in the Factory for your store and got nothing but an "Ad" page from your web hosting company.
  #4  
Old April 25th, 2011, 04:20 PM
ggentry ggentry is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 15
Default

your reply was "I went to the domain listed in the Factory for your store and got nothing but an "Ad" page from your web hosting company."
'
Erick, I indexed the right path. It goes to my website now. I am still having the same opp's problem. I still need guidence! Thanks
  #5  
Old April 25th, 2011, 04:29 PM
Eric's Avatar
Eric Eric is offline
Datafeedr Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16,902
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ggentry View Post
Erick, I indexed the right path. It goes to my website now. I am still having the same opp's problem. I still need guidence! Thanks
Now I see this under the "Domain Name" field in the Factory:

YOUR-DOMAIN-NAME.COM
  #6  
Old April 27th, 2011, 04:58 AM
ggentry ggentry is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 15
Default

I still have this problem. Any ideas what would cauce the errors?
  #7  
Old April 27th, 2011, 07:57 AM
Eric's Avatar
Eric Eric is offline
Datafeedr Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16,902
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ggentry View Post
I still have this problem. Any ideas what would cauce the errors?
Can you go through this checklist: http://www.datafeedr.com/forums/showthread.php?t=4387 ?
 


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:13 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.