Datafeedr Support Forums  

Go Back   Datafeedr Support Forums > Current Version (V3) Forum > Problems
Home Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Important - The support forums are now in "read-only" mode as we transition to an alternative help desk solution. Feel free to contact us here with any of your questions or search the forums for an existing solution.
 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old September 3rd, 2012, 08:42 AM
johngibb123 johngibb123 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 329
Default My menubar not appearing properly in my new site

Hi eric,

My doubt is regarding Menu bar on FlexibleShopping.com My menubar not appearing properly, though I have done exactly as here: http://www.datafeedr.com/forums/show...3&postcount=26


I thought it was any settings mistake of Ubermenu, but after rechecking many times, i found one small inside my plugin settings:

If we go Ubermenu --> Style Generator , at the end you find menu : it was defaultly selected the one I used for my custom menu..

BUT in case of my prev site: clothemporium.com it was just empty, iam surprised how its empty in my prev site and how its selected default as my custom menu in this new site...

Iam just guessing may be because of this above issue we're not able to get menubar properly..

Last edited by johngibb123 : September 3rd, 2012 at 08:46 AM.
  #2  
Old September 3rd, 2012, 08:48 AM
Eric's Avatar
Eric Eric is offline
Datafeedr Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16,902
Default

Hi

Did you make sure to select "Don't use layout for this view" in the View's properties menu as mentioned here: http://www.datafeedr.com/forums/showthread.php?t=3448 ?

Eric
  #3  
Old September 3rd, 2012, 09:03 AM
johngibb123 johngibb123 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 329
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Eric View Post
Hi

Did you make sure to select "Don't use layout for this view" in the View's properties menu as mentioned here: http://www.datafeedr.com/forums/showthread.php?t=3448 ?

Eric
woww, thnx a lot Eric..

one more small issue: for my factory: 39433 , for my category id: ID: 987578 (Tops and Tees), it has some sub-directories, but these are not displaying as child in my site..
  #4  
Old September 3rd, 2012, 09:07 AM
Eric's Avatar
Eric Eric is offline
Datafeedr Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16,902
Default

Hi

That's an issue with your Ubermenu, not Datafeedr.

Eric
  #5  
Old September 3rd, 2012, 09:21 AM
johngibb123 johngibb123 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 329
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Eric View Post
Hi

That's an issue with your Ubermenu, not Datafeedr.

Eric
Its OK Eric, no problem!
 


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
multi category not link properly strategic Problems 2 February 17th, 2012 06:40 AM
Not uploading properly youngy Questions 1 November 10th, 2011 11:49 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:03 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.