Datafeedr Support Forums  

Go Back   Datafeedr Support Forums > Current Version (V3) Forum > Problems
Home Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Important - The support forums are now in "read-only" mode as we transition to an alternative help desk solution. Feel free to contact us here with any of your questions or search the forums for an existing solution.
 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old November 24th, 2011, 02:35 AM
reimust reimust is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 18
Default Store not showing in 3 columns

Hello,

My store has 3 columns but in some rows it shows only 1 column.

Thanks
  #2  
Old November 24th, 2011, 09:13 AM
Eric's Avatar
Eric Eric is offline
Datafeedr Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16,902
Default

Hi

Can you please provide more information as per the posting rules?

Thanks,
Eric
  #3  
Old November 24th, 2011, 12:57 PM
reimust reimust is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 18
Default

Store ID: 34715
Website URL: http://www.boutiquesonline.org
URL to page in question: http://www.boutiquesonline.org/dresses
  #4  
Old November 24th, 2011, 01:12 PM
Eric's Avatar
Eric Eric is offline
Datafeedr Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16,902
Default

Hi
Quote:
Originally Posted by reimust View Post
I looked at this page in Firefox, Chrome and Safari and it looks fine in each browser.

See attached.

Eric
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	dresses.jpg
Views:	172
Size:	425.0 KB
ID:	435  
  #5  
Old November 24th, 2011, 01:56 PM
reimust reimust is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 18
Default

Yes. But not in IE9
  #6  
Old November 24th, 2011, 01:59 PM
reimust reimust is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 18
Default

But not in IE9. I send attach.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Eric View Post
Hi
I looked at this page in Firefox, Chrome and Safari and it looks fine in each browser.

See attached.

Eric
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Picture.png
Views:	174
Size:	126.3 KB
ID:	437  
  #7  
Old November 24th, 2011, 02:03 PM
Eric's Avatar
Eric Eric is offline
Datafeedr Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16,902
Default

Hi

Try replacing this:
HTML Code:
<?php } else { ?>
  <div class="prc">
    <small>
      [product.currency mode='sign'][product.price]
    </small>
  </div>    
<?php } ?>    
With this:
HTML Code:
<?php } else { ?>
  <div class="prc">
    <small>
      <span>[product.currency mode='sign'][product.price]</span>
    </small>
  </div>    
<?php } ?>    
In your category page view.

Eric
  #8  
Old November 24th, 2011, 03:00 PM
reimust reimust is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 18
Default

Hi,

I tried this but the problem is the same.
  #9  
Old November 24th, 2011, 04:42 PM
Eric's Avatar
Eric Eric is offline
Datafeedr Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16,902
Default

Hi

I think it's related to your sale price being in bold.

What if you change this:
HTML Code:
<span>[product.currency mode='sign'][product.price]</span>
To this:
HTML Code:
<span style="font-weight: bold;">[product.currency mode='sign'][product.price]</span>
Eric
  #10  
Old November 25th, 2011, 02:43 AM
reimust reimust is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 18
Default

It works.
Thank You
 


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Store not showing in 3 columns dtmcollins Problems 7 September 12th, 2011 09:56 AM
How do I get my columns into rows? cashnow Questions 2 June 1st, 2011 11:45 AM
Products not displaying in 3 columns elecpulp Problems 3 March 21st, 2011 07:14 PM
Store categorys showing in 2 columns? retailoffers Questions 3 February 24th, 2011 08:47 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:59 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.