Datafeedr Support Forums  

Go Back   Datafeedr Support Forums > Current Version (V3) Forum > Questions
Home Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Important - The support forums are now in "read-only" mode as we transition to an alternative help desk solution. Feel free to contact us here with any of your questions or search the forums for an existing solution.
 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old November 17th, 2012, 01:33 PM
tloenders tloenders is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 52
Default Tradetracker multiple site id's

Store ID: 38405
Website URL: Http://difster.com

Hello,

We want to run programs in tradetracker Holland, Belgium and UK, but we get different site id's for each country.

Is there a way to set this up since in the factory we can only add one ID.

All the best,

Tim
  #2  
Old November 17th, 2012, 03:31 PM
Eric's Avatar
Eric Eric is offline
Datafeedr Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16,902
Default

Hi Tim,

There's no way to use more than 1 affiliate ID per store per network.

Eric
  #3  
Old November 17th, 2012, 07:50 PM
Eric's Avatar
Eric Eric is offline
Datafeedr Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16,902
Default

Hi,

Actually, you might be able to do something like I outlined here: http://www.datafeedr.com/forums/showthread.php?t=6063

Eric
  #4  
Old February 7th, 2013, 05:52 AM
stefan stefan is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 5,901
Default

Now it's possible to add per store a different affiliate ID for each country within the same network.

That means you can now specify in Store > Affiliate IDs & Tracking Parameters a different affiliate ID for Tradetracker Holland, Belgium and UK.
 


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Adding a Product Once to Site and Declaring Multiple Categories williamsmark Feature Requests 10 August 20th, 2012 08:05 PM
Using different accounts for same aff network in multiple site option osservices Questions 1 August 6th, 2011 06:46 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:59 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.