Datafeedr Support Forums  

Go Back   Datafeedr Support Forums > Current Version (V3) Forum > Upgrading from V1 to V3
Home Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Important - The support forums are now in "read-only" mode as we transition to an alternative help desk solution. Feel free to contact us here with any of your questions or search the forums for an existing solution.
 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old May 10th, 2011, 06:51 PM
cashcowsolutions cashcowsolutions is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 29
Default referrers in V3

Guys is referrers working in V3 of the plugin?

I think I remember reading when V3 was opened up that it wasn't supported and I couldn't find anything now that said it was or wasn't working in V3 of the plugin

THanks!

Hope that made sense

Last edited by cashcowsolutions : May 10th, 2011 at 06:53 PM.
  #2  
Old May 10th, 2011, 07:05 PM
Eric's Avatar
Eric Eric is offline
Datafeedr Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16,902
Default

Yes, tracking referrers and sending referrer IDs within affiliate links is working in V3 since it was released.
  #3  
Old May 10th, 2011, 07:23 PM
cashcowsolutions cashcowsolutions is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 29
Default

Thanks Eric
 


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:32 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.